top of page

Posts Coming Soon...

Upcoming blog posts will be delayed by at least a few days as the storm passes through Florida and the southeast. My home studio space will be housing friends from Florida, and many of us in the southeast will be preparing for potential tropical storm conditions.

One thing I love about music is the wonderful people you discover. So many of us are traveling to stay with friends or opening our homes - musicians we have gotten to know through trips, rehearsals, performances, festivals... These relationships and experiences are what makes practicing worthwhile. I'm glad my practice space can provide shelter to at least a few people I am lucky enough to call friends!

I hope everyone in the path of this storm stays safe as possible!

- Jennifer Fraley 

bottom of page